CONTACT

Email: paris@diamondway-center.org
Phone (landline) : + 33(0)950203124

Phone (mobile) : +33(0)619580447

Our address is : 36 rue Traversière 75012 Paris

Link to google maps : https://goo.gl/maps/MI574

 Opening hours :

Each Wednesday and Friday 20:00, each Sunday 18:00. The meditation starts 1/2 h after.

Guided meditations :
  • Wednesday and Friday at 8:30pm : guided meditation in French on the 16th Karmapa (opening at 8:00 pm)
  • Sunday at 6:30pm : guided meditation in English on the 16th Karmapa (opening  at 6:00 pm)
General information :
  • public meditation open to beginners.
  • meditation lasts half an hour.
  • meditations are free of charges. Our regular practitioners are kindly invited to contribute to our everyday expenses.
  • questions : half an hour before our meditation starts, and after it’s over, you may receive a introduction to meditation and to Buddhism and answers to your questions on these topics.

Subscribe to our Newsletter here

Visit our page at Facebook

Meditation groups in provinces :

Bordeaux :     ☏ +33(0)6 52 24 06 34 – ✉︎  bordeaux@diamondway-center.org

Grenoble :      ☏ +33(0)6 24 74 22 23 – ✉︎ grenoble@diamondway-center.org

Marseille :      ☏ +33(0)6 23 85 68 88 – ✉︎ marseille@diamondway-center.org

Strasbourg :   ☏ +33(0)6 44 78 30 56 – ✉︎ strasbourg@diamondway-center.org

Nice :             ☏ +33(0)6 80 75 58 01 – ✉︎  nice@diamondway-center.org

Toulouse:       ☏ +33(0)6 66 31 59 54 – ✉︎  toulouse@diamondway-center.org