CONTACT

Diamond Way Buddhist Centre -Paris
36 rue Traversière
75012 Paris (12th arrondissement)
Metro: Gare de Lyon (exit 6)

Address : 36 rue Traversière 75012 Paris (nearby Gare de Lyon).

Phone number : +33(0)174091066.

Mail : paris@diamondway-center.org

 

 

 

Send a E-mail

To suscribe Newsletter

 

To know more about meditation groups and centres in provinces, please contact them straight :

Bordeaux :     ✉︎  bordeaux@diamondway-center.org

Grenoble :      ✉︎ grenoble@diamondway-center.org

Marseille :      ✉︎ marseille@diamondway-center.org

Strasbourg :   ✉︎ strasbourg@diamondway-center.org

Nice :               ✉︎  nice@diamondway-center.org

Toulouse:        ✉︎  toulouse@diamondway-center.org

Lyon :               ✉︎ lyon@diamondway-center.org