CONTACT

Paris 

Address :

Diamond Way Buddhism Centre
36 Traversiere Street
75012 Paris
Metro: Gare de Lyon (exit 6)

Email: paris@diamondway-center.org

Phone +33(0)174091066.

+33(0)631409586. if no response contact us using Telegram, WhatsApp or Signal.  

Mail : paris@diamondway-center.org

Opening hours: Monday (in English) and Wednesday (in French) from 7:30 p.m. An introductory session is scheduled half an hour before the meditation, which takes place at 8:00 p.m.

Diamond Way Buddhism Centres in provinces :

To suscribe Newsletter

Provinces : 

Bordeaux :     ✉︎  bordeaux@diamondway-center.org

Grenoble :      ✉︎ grenoble@diamondway-center.org

Marseille :      ✉︎ marseille@diamondway-center.org

Strasbourg :   ✉︎ strasbourg@diamondway-center.org

Nice :               ✉︎  nice@diamondway-center.org

Toulouse:        ✉︎  toulouse@diamondway-center.org

Lyon :               ✉︎ lyon@diamondway-center.org