CONTACT

 

Paris 

Address :

Diamond Way Buddhism Centre
36 Traversiere Street
75012 Paris
Metro: Gare de Lyon (exit 6)

☎︎ +33631409586 on WhatsApp, Telegram and Signal

To suscribe Newsletter

Opening hours: Monday (in English) and Wednesday (in French), introductory session at 7:30 pm followed by the meditation at 8:00 pm.

Diamond Way Buddhism Centres in provinces :

Provinces : 

Bordeaux :     ✉︎  bordeaux@diamondway-center.org

Grenoble :      ✉︎ grenoble@diamondway-center.org

Marseille :      ✉︎ marseille@diamondway-center.org

Strasbourg :   ✉︎ strasbourg@diamondway-center.org

Nice :               ✉︎  nice@diamondway-center.org

Toulouse:        ✉︎  toulouse@diamondway-center.org

Lyon :               ✉︎ lyon@diamondway-center.org

 Contact us by e-mail :

    Name (needed)

    E-mail (needed)

    Subject

    Your message